Customer Reviews & Kind Words

 

stars.jpg

Five Star Customer Rating

From over 130 customer reviews.

Receiving positivity back from our customers and retail partners means such a lot to us, as a small business, entrepreneur and full time parents! Thank you for all those that take the time to send us their thoughts.

So happy with the quality of this piece, everything is gleaming, solid, and heavy! It was packaged VERY well and each arm and crystal was individually wrapped for safety. Could not be more impressed!
— Laura on May 31, 2018
Very lovely vintage medal and such a pretty blue too! Shipped safely and promptly.
— Laura on May 31, 2018
Many thanks for this wonderful vase. Very, very well packed, thanks a lot!
— Claudia on May 17, 2018
A darling little watering can arrived today! Well packed and looking as lovely as pictured. Thank you!
— Linnea on May 11, 2018
As described, well packaged, lovely. Thank you. Be blessed!
— Errol on Apr 21, 2018
Great vintage piece for my collection .
— Anna on Apr 12, 2018
Beautiful pair of glass bottles! They were well packaged and there was no damage in shipping!
— Jennifer N. on Apr 11, 2018
Digoin forever! Merci pour ces jolis bols!
— armellego on Mar 27, 2018
A lovely antique purse by a wonderful seller!
— Angie P on Mar 27, 2018
Love this item. Shipped safely and arrived damage free.
— Robin W. on Mar 16, 2018
Absolutely thrilled with my French shade. So well packaged thank you so much.
— Karen W on Feb 19, 2018
The bracelet was beautiful and in perfect condition, it was an amazing gift, the price was very good for what it is, and the delivery only took 4 days to ship across France, I will definitely think about this shop again on other occasions.
— Elliot B. on Jan 17, 2018
Beautiful items as described. Fast postage and excellent packaging. Great communication. Highly recommended.
— Ann-Maree H. on Jan 12, 2018
I received the basket that I ordered today. It’s perfect! Thank you so much, it was exactly as portrayed and very much what I wanted.
— Kari Z, 7th January 2018.
Well packed, very quick delivery. All in all Excellent.
— Pippa, 26th December 2017.
Wonderful! Speedy delivery, packaged with care. Great customer service.
— Jen K, 12th December 2017.
Fantastic piece, even better in real life. Great packing & fast service. Received in perfect condition. Highly recommend.
— Matt C
Stunning. Another exquisite purchase from this fine shop. Always a fine experience. Divine.
— Bechler L
Thank you. Some really nice items there superb taste.
— George S
Lovely chairs and the follow up was great, I very gladly recommend this shop.
— Elena B
Unusual, chic, and in wonderful condition! The seller is attentive and checked in to make sure I got my package on time — thanks for a great purchase!
— Hallo S

See more customer reviews in our Etsy store here.

 

Press Gallery